the white stripes fans can't be wrong
     - incl. various van vliet compositions

2007 lp-bootleg italy sub pop

this is a compilation of their early singles

side one (the a-sides)

  1. let's shake hands

  2. lafayette blues

  3. the big three killed my baby

  4. hand springs

  5. hello operator

  6. lord send me an angel

  7. party of special things to do  (don van vliet)

side two (the b-sides)

  1. look me over closely

  2. sugar never tasted so good

  3. red bowling ball ruth

  4. jolene

  5. you're pretty good looking

  6. china pig  (don van vliet)

  7. ashtray heart  (don van vliet)