wrong object

all hands on dreck

2002 cdr bel private release

  michel delville: guitar, synth
  andrew norris: guitar, acoustic guitar, recitation
  alain deval: drums, groove box
  damien polard: bass
  domgué: tenor sax, baritone sax, flute
  isabelle doyen: guest vocals 1,5,8

all music composed by michel delville and arranged by the wrong object,
except 3 (wrong object)
all lyrics and poetry by andrew norris

  1. space debris
  2. a method of a mudlark
  3. unicycle
  4. how it is
  5. waterlily
  6. strangler fig
  7. cunnimingus
  8. halfway back to cyclops