the box
caca: sketches of pain
    (off label / ort001)


sketches of pain
    - feat. pierre vervloesem

2010 cd bel off & rat records ort001

released as a part of the "p.v. presents - the ck theory" 4cd box

pierre vervloesem: guitars
gil mortio: bass
teun verbruggen: drums
peter vandenberghe: keys
benjamin boutreur: alto sax
roeland van hoorne: tenor sax
bruno vansina: bariton sax
nic roseeuw: bass sax

composted by pierre vervloesem, except where noted

  1. twist  (p.vervloesem)
  2. brajil  (p.vervloesem)
  3. abracadabra  (p.vervloesem)
  4. sweet  (p.vervloesem)
  5. wobbling  (p.vervloesem)
  6. exposť  (p.vervloesem)
  7. nancy  (p.vandenberghe)
  8. strav  (p.vervloesem)
  9. zgrol  (p.vervloesem)
  10. jelly  (p.vandenberghe)
  11. koyaanisquqatsi  (p.vervloesem)