eugene chadbourne

the dust blows back
    - incl. van vliet and frank zappa compositions, feat. jimmy carl black

2017 2cdr usa private release / house of chadula


eugene chadbourne: banjo, guitar, vocals, arrangements
jimmy carl black: voice, trash can 1, 6, 13
scott hendersson: bass  5
garth johnson: drums 5
tolan mcnell: lapsteel 5

  1. the dust blows forward and the dust blows back
  2. take up thy stethoscope and walk
  3. one more road to cross
  4. i'm not like everybody else
  5. waterfalls
  6. harder than your husband  (f.zappa)
  7. he stopped loving her today
  8. shattered image
  9. this will our year
  10. time of no reply
  11. to be
  12. rev.king
  13. willie the pimp (f.zappa)
  14. happy new year