eugene chadbourne

fuck independence
    - incl. 'orange claw hammer'  (don van vliet)

2016 cdr usa private release

solo concert at the "apostisis festival" in st.petersburg, russia

eugene chadbourne: banjo, guitar, vocals


  1. travelin' soldier
  2. old piano
  3. drive on
  4. smlts
  5. stone free
  6. no reason to quit
  7. naima
  8. orange claw hammer  (don van vliet)
  9. old blue
  10. travelin' soldier
  11. waterfalls