eugene chadbourne

musical sounds of gold and platinum
    - incl. 'orange claw hammer'  (don van vliet)

2016 cdr usa private release

solo concert at the "apostisis festival" in st.petersburg, russia

eugene chadbourne: banjo, guitar, vocals


  1. monk's dream
  2. 8 miles high
  3. dirty deeds done dirt cheep
  4. goin' back
  5. hangin' on a star
  6. naima
  7. maybe people would be the times
  8. one more road t cross
  9. orange claw hammer  (don van vliet)
  10. price of paradise
  11. psychadelic basement
  12. 8 miles high
  13. slts
  14. sunday mornin' comin' down