eugene chadbourne & jimmy carl black

the jack and jim show:
the 7th street entry nightshift

    -  incl. van vliet & zappa compositions

2003 cdr ger inkanish records

eugene chadbourne: banjo, guitar, vocals
jimmy carl black: drums, vocals

  1. i'd like to go home again (hall)
  2. b.y.o.b.klub (chadbourne)
  3. that buggy boogie woogie (van vliet)
  4. lonesome cowboy burt (f.zappa)
  5. willie the pimp (f.zappa)
  6. concentration moon (f.zappa)
  7. steal softly through snow (van vliet)
  8. prelude to chili in a navajo taco (black, chadbourne)
  9. desert storm chewing gum (chadbourne)
  10. big boss man (j.reed)
  11. you can't roller skate in a buffalo herd (chadbourne)
  12. choppin' down weed (chadbourne)
  13. the electric extremity and other madness (chadbourne)
  14. mom and dad (f.zappa)
  15. way down yonder in fayettenam (chadbourne)
  16. kolorado koolade (j.paycheck)
  17. hey baby, que paso (a.meyers)