eugene chadbourne & jimmy carl black

the jack and jim show:
live ceder cultural center

    - incl. van vliet & zappa compositions

2003 cdr ger inkanish records

eugene chadbourne: banjo, guitar, vocals
jimmy carl black: drums, vocals

  1. more trouble coming every day (f.zappa)
  2. dirt (chadbourne)
  3. lizziebird (chadbourne)
  4. america drinks and get's drunk (chadbourne)
  5. take your clothes off (f.zappa)
  6. the blimp indian style (van vliet, black, chadbourne)
  7. the sheriff of hong kong (van vliet)
  8. clear spot (van vliet)
  9. this newt was made for squawking (chadbourne)
  10. so that nothin' blows away (chadbourne)
  11. a warm san francisco night (chadbourne)
  12. i'm not satisfied (f.zappa)
  13. the wild side of life (wells)
  14. i'm a king bee (s.harpo)
  15. price of paradise (d.boon)
  16. remember me (p.ochs)
  17. veteran's day poppy (van vliet)
  18. veteran's day poppy reprise (van vliet)