eugene chadbourne & jimmy carl black

the jack and jim show
- reflections of jimi hendrix - jimi 2

    - incl. 'hey punk' (f.zappa)

2002 cdr ger inkanish records

2001/10/26    concert 'reggio emilia, italy

eugene 'jack' chadbourne: banjo, vocals
pat 'black paddy' thomas: keyboards
jimmy carl 'jim' black: drums, vocals

produced by dr.chadbourne and dr.o'haire

  1. school girl intro
  2. foxy lady
  3. wait 'til tomorrow
  4. jc black (after sept.11)
  5. pat's slight beginning of electric ladyland
  6. hey (punk) joe  (f.zappa)
  7. "i hate to do this shit"
  8. purple haze
  9. pat's electric ladyland (a bright beginning)
  10. jim's indian talk
  11. spanish castle magic
  12. there's a red house over yonder
  13. electric ladyland again (pat's noodling)
  14. "that's what happened to america"
  15. one rainy wish
  16. "an' then they died"
  17. axis: bold as love
  18. little wing
  19. electric ladyland (final arrival)
  20. "it would be nice"