hoppy the frog

Hoppy The Frog recorded Don Van Vliet's 'Safe As Milk' for a Beefheart tribute album on Genus Records.

The data for 'Safe As Milk (Take 3)'

Diane Imelda Fleming-Myers - Vocals
Darren Finizio - Fender Rhodes
David Fishkin - Saxophone
Steve Kendus - Guitar
Hoagy Wing - Drums
Produced by Mike Villers
Recorded @ 1935 by Pete Rydberg & Paul Smith
Mixed by Paul Smith, Pete Rydberg, & Mike Villers


  various artists: mama kangaroos
    (2005, cd, usa, genus records) - all compositions by don van vliet




 c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m 
 n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z
soundtracks various artists