othin spake

child of deception and skill
    - feat. mauro pawlowski

2008 cd bel rat records rat 08

recorded in 2005 in concert in brussels

teun verbruggen: drums, toys and dustbingrooves
mauro pawlowski: guitar and weirdness
jozef dumoulin: fender rhodes and effects  

mixed and mastered by pierre vervloesem

music by othin spake, all free improvisations

  1. the ballad of vafthruthnir: introductary note

  2. gore

  3. skinfaxy

  4. the glittering day doth draw

  5. the evil art contest

  6. warped dreamer

  7. grace of the shadowy keep

  8. the nethack dictionnary

  9. child of deception and skill

  10. indigo mystery (poem of frygg)