the deviants

human garbage
    = reissue of the 1984 vinyl album with different artwork / incl. ‘more trouble every day’ (frank zappa)

1997 cd japan captain trip records

mick farren: vocals
larry wallis: guitar
wayne kramer: guitar
duncan sanderson: bass
george butler: drums

  1. outrageous contagious

  2. broken statue (farren/wallis)

  3. ramblin' rose

  4. hey thanks

  5. screwed up

  6. i wanna drink

  7. takin' l.s.d.

  8. police car

  9. trouble coming every day (zappa)