the wrong object

zappanale 19
    - incl. frank zappa compositions

2008 dvdr germany private release

limited edition of 20 copies - sold at the zappanale 19 festival

recorded live at zappanale 19, 2008/08/15

the wrong object
  michel delville: guitar, synth, vocals
  damien polard: bass
  laurent delchambre: drums, percussion
  fred delplancq: tenor sax, soprano sax
  jean-paul estievenart: trumpet, flugelhorn
with special guests
  stanley jason zappa: sax
  nick skrowaczewski: percussion